Wednesday, June 2, 2010

WORLD CUP, France squad announced

France head coach Raymond Domenech has summoned these players for the upcoming World Cup :

Goalkeepers : Lloris (OL), S.Mandanda (OM), C.Carrasso (Bordeaux).

Defenders : Gallas, Sagna and Clichy (Arsenal), Abidal (Barcelona), Evra (Manchester United), Squillaci (FC Seville), Reveillere (OL), Planus (Bordeaux).

Midfielders : Ribery (Bayern Munich), Y.Gourcuff and A.Diarra (Bordeaux), Malouda (Chelsea), Govou and Toulalan (OL), Diaby (Arsenal), Valbuena (OM).

Forwards : Henry (Barcelona), Anelka (Chelsea), Gignac (Toulouse), Dj.Cisse' (Panathinaikos).

Note : L.Diarra (Real Madrid) is missing due to injury.

Starting lineup (4-2-3-1) : Lloris - Sagna, Gallas, Abidal, Evra - A.Diarra, Toulalan - Govou, Y.Gourcuff, Ribery - Henry.

sumber : footballpress

No comments: